如果您收到的产品在材料和工艺上存在任何故障或缺陷,您有权获得维修、更换、店内现金券或退款。如果产品问题未被评估为重大故障,Hello Kitchen可以在保修期内为您的产品提供维修或更换。请发邮件至 [email protected] 并在邮件中说明故障、产品描述,包括图片和发票号码。

保修不适用于以下情况

– 缺陷是由于更改、事故、误用、滥用或疏忽造成的

– 由于过度使用而导致的故障,超出合理范围的使用

– 意外损坏

– 违反操作或维护说明进行使用或操作

– 在从我们商店到客户的运输过程中,被授权代表消费者的第三方损坏

如果我们不幸发出的产品与商品描述不一致,您有权要求换货。请发邮件到 [email protected] 并在邮件中说明产品描述,包括图片和发票号码。我们的团队将尽快为您安排换货。

如果您因改变主意而希望退货,请在收到包裹后与我们联系,说明您的订单号、换货原因、需要的处理方式以及您的联系电话。Hello Kitchen将为您提供换货凭证、店内现金券或退款,前提是:

– 您在购买后30天内退回商品;并且

– 您提供您的Hello Kitchen收据原件或其他适当的购买证明;并且

– 该产品不是促销产品;未使用且处于原始状态;且

– 原包装,包括说明书和所有附件;并且

– 如果是电器产品,其原始塑料包装或固定产品的密封贴纸必须是完整的

对于网上订单,客户需要承担将物品退回运费。请确保你在将产品退回给我们之前,与我们的工作人员联系,获得退货授权。如果不满足这些要求,Hello Kitchen保留不提供换货、店内现现金券或退款的权利。

对于店内订单,请将商品与您的购买收据一起带回我们的任何一家商店。如果您的商品符合更换或退款的条件,我们的工作人员将协助您退货。请点击这里查看我们的门店位置。

一旦收到订单,我们将尽快处理,以确保您尽快收到订单。自下订单之日起2小时后,所有已处理的订单都不能改变、修改或取消。请仔细检查您的订单确认邮件,它将被发送到您在结账时指定的电子邮件地址,以确保所有信息都是正确的。如果您需要对订单进行任何修改,您需要在下单后2小时内致电03 9998 0999或发送电子邮件到 [email protected] 通知我们。

本店部分商品在以下情况下不予换货或退款:

电饭煲内胆:不粘锅涂层划痕或任何磨损都不在保修范围内,陶瓷内锅因使用不当而出现的裂缝,以及橡胶密封圈的正常磨损。

红外线桑拿房:住宅使用保修期为5年,商业使用保修期为3个月。如果你的桑拿房在极少数情况下无法工作并且需要维修,请咨询我们的专家,我们将为你提供最佳解决方案。如果需要,当你位于墨尔本时,我们将免费为你维修。对于其他偏远地区,我们将免费为您送去指定的零部件。如果因误用零部件而造成损坏,将收取额外费用。请谨慎选择,如果桑拿房已经使用过,若你只是改变主意,或者出于健康原因,那么我们通常不提供退款。可能要收取20%的返厂费用。

马桶坐便器:未按照制造商的安装说明进行安装。如果产品由于事故、不正确的安装或处理、不正确的保养和清洁、未经授权的错误维修、更改、滥用或误用而损坏。如果马桶坐浴盆已被使用,若你只是改变主意,或出于卫生原因,则不可退款。如果商品有缺陷且无法维修、描述错误或与显示给您的样品不同,您可以选择退款、换货或现金券。

Main Menu

Shop online safely and receive your order with contact-free delivery! FREE DELIVERY over $50 in VIC, over $200 to other states*

You are entitled to a exchange or in-store credit or refund if the products you’ve purchased are faulty in materials and workmanship. Where a problem with a product is not evaluated as a major fault, Hello Kitchen can offer repair or replacement for your item if it becomes defective within the warranty period. Please email to [email protected] and state the fault, product description, including images and invoice number in the email.

The Warranty does not apply to Product that :

– The defect is a result of alteration, accident, misuse, abuse or neglect.
– Has failed due to excessive usage beyond what is considered to be reasonable.
– Has been damaged accidentally.
– Has been used or operated contrary to operating or maintenance instructions.
– Has been damaged by a third party authorized to act for the consumer in transit from our store to the customer.

You are entitled to an exchange if we unfortunately delivered a product that not the same as the item description. Please email to [email protected] and state the product description, including images and invoice number in the email. Our team will arrange a new replacement for you as soon as possible.

If you wish to return an item because you have changed your mind about your purchase, please contact us with your order number, reason for exchange, requested action, and your contact number, once the parcel has been received. Hello Kitchen will offer you an exchange voucher, in-store credit or refund provided that:

– You return the items within 14 days of purchase; and
– You provide either your original Hello Kitchen register or other adequate proof of purchase; and
– It is not a on-sale item; and it is unused and in its original condition; and
– It is in its original packaging, including instruction manuals and all accessories; and

– In the case of electrical appliance, the original plastic wrapping or seal sticker securing the product closed is intact

For online orders, customer needs to bear the shipping costs of returning the item to us. Please ensure you contacted our staff to obtain a return authorization before returning your products back to us. If these requirements are not satisfied, Hello Kitchen reserves the right to not offer an exchange, in-store credit or refund for change of mind returns.

For in-store orders, please bring the item with your purchase receipt and return to any of our stores. If your item is eligible for replacement or refund, our staff will assist you in returning it. Please click here to check our store locations.

Once the customer’s order is received, we will process your order to ensure that you receive the order as soon as possible. After 2 hours from the date of placing the order, all processed orders cannot be changed, modified or cancelled. Please double check your order confirmation email, which will be sent to the email address you specified during checkout to ensure that all information is correct. If you need to make any changes to the order, you need to call 03 9998 0999 or send an email to [email protected] and notify us within 2 hours after placing the order.

There are some items in our store are excluded for exchange or refund in the condition with:

Rice Cooker Inner Pot: Scratching or any wear and tear of the non-stick pot coating is not covered by warranty, cracks in ceramic inner pot due to Improper use, normal wear and tear of rubber seal.

Infrared Sauna: Warranty for residential use is 5 year and commercial use is 3 months. If your sauna is not working in rare cases and needs to be repaired, please consult our experts and we will come up with the best solution for you. If needed, we will repair it for you free of charge when you are located in Melbourne. For other remote areas, we will deliver the specified component parts to you with free of charge. Additional charges will be applied if damage is caused by misuse of components. Please choose carefully as we do not normally offer refunds if you simply change your mind, or for health reasons if the sauna has been used. A 20% restocking charge may be applicable.

Toilet Bidet:  Not installed in accordance with the manufacturer’s installation instructions. If the product has been damaged due to accident, improper installation or handling, improper care and cleaning, unauthorized faulty repairs, alternation, abuse or misuse. It is non-refundable if you simply change your mind, or for hygiene reasons if the bidet has been used. You can choose between a refund, exchange or credit where goods are faulty and can not be repaired, have been wrongly described, or are different from a sample shown to you.

Main Menu